Loading...

MEET THE TEAM

leza-putter_circ
Leza Putter
Manager
leza@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5700
Robyn Joubert
The Dairy Mail editor
robyn@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5713
Karen Grobler
Wolboer/Wool Farmer editor
Ad hoc publications editor
karen@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5714
Fanie van Rooyen
Red Meat/Rooivleis editor
fanie@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5641
Marie Luyt
Copy editor
marie@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5693
Henk Odendaal
Production manager
henko@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5702
Michélle van der Walt
Lead designer
michelle@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5695
Sulizna Botha
Lead designer
sulizna@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5711
Charlene Potgieter
Financial officer
charlene@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5703

TO ADVERTISE CONTACT:

Illa Hugo
Commercial representative
illa@agriconnect.co.za
082 898 3868
Ilse Liveris
Senior commercial consultant
ilsel@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5717
072 708 4401
Deon Uys
Commercial representative
charl@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5708
082 451 7966
Niël van Wyk
Commercial representative
niel@agriconnect.co.za
012 843 5709
079 810 5427

OFFICE DETAILS

Physical Address:

2nd Floor, Cotton SA Building
86 Watermeyer Street
Val de Grace
0181

Postal Address & Office Number:

PO Box 1284
Pretoria
0001

Tel: 012 843 5600

GPS Coordinates: 25°44’33.46″S 28°17’57.97″E